HOOK HOCKEY NEWS

27/07/2016 Belgium’s late double ends Irish boys... Two late Belgian goals put paid to Ireland’s chances of reaching... read on
27/07/2016 Germany too strong for Irish girls The medal matches proved out of reach for the Irish Under-18 girls... read on
27/07/2016 Mullan’s winner cools Chile challenge Katie Mullan’s goal two minutes from saw Ireland’s women beat... read on
26/07/2016 Green goal-fest puts Borland’s boys back... Ireland’s Under-18 boys got back in the hunt for a semi-final spot... read on
26/07/2016 Barry caps stunning Irish U-18 comeback A truly stunning comeback has given Ireland’s Under-18 girls a... read on
26/07/2016 Barry set for Irish debut at Four Nations... Rebecca Barry is the latest new cap in the Irish women’s senior... read on

Upcoming Events

  • 1 Merrion Fleet Arena Aerial
  • 1 All Ladies Teams Promoted
  • 1 The Merrion Fleet Arena
    Pitch Opening
  • 1 Ball Photos are now on our Facebook page!
  • 1 Irish Senior Cup Winners 2016
1 1 1 1 1


LATEST NEWS view All

21/07/2016 Osaka U16 tournament in Antwerp
Well done to our Monkstown members Matteo Romoli and Ewan Ramsay who are currently representing Ireland in the Osaka U16 tournament in Antwerp. Check out photos from the past matches in... read more

15/07/2016 Players Wanted for EYHL Team!!
Hermes Monkstown Ladies are actively seeking EYHL Level players for the coming season. They are the reigning EYHL Champions and will be representing Ireland in Europe next year. The team is... read more

15/07/2016 First Team Coach Wanted!
Monkstown Men’s 1st XI Coach Monkstown Hockey Club are seeking applications for the position of Men’s 1st XI coach for the upcoming 2016/17 season. In what is an exciting time for Monkstown... read more

15/07/2016 *** Preseason Olympic BBQ ***
Monkstown Hockey Club Pre Season Olympic BBQ It’s that time of the year again when we are getting close to pre-season! Before all the hard work starts we would be delighted if everyone... read more

14/07/2016 Smart Training - 30 Day Programme
read more



Sunday 20th March, 2016
Irish Senior Cup - Men
Monkstown 2 vs 2 Lisnagarvey
Saturday 27th February, 2016
Glenanne 2 vs 6 Monkstown
Sunday 31st January, 2016
Pembroke Wanderers 1 vs 4 Monkstown
Sunday 03rd April, 2016
Irish Junior Cup - Men
Cork Church of Ireland 2 vs 0 Monkstown
Sunday 13th March, 2016
Instonians 1 vs 2 Monkstown
Saturday 23rd January, 2016
Monkstown 3 vs 1 Pembroke Wanderers
Saturday 05th December, 2015
Monkstown 3 vs 0 Bandon
Sunday 17th April, 2016
EY Hockey League - Men
Cork Church of Ireland 3 vs 1 Monkstown
Saturday 16th April, 2016
Monkstown 6 vs 3 Annadale
Saturday 09th April, 2016
Monkstown 2 vs 1 Cookstown
Saturday 02nd April, 2016
Glenanne 0 vs 0 Monkstown
Saturday 12th March, 2016
Monkstown 1 vs 0 Railway Union
Saturday 05th March, 2016
Monkstown 1 vs 1 Three Rock Rovers
Saturday 20th February, 2016
Banbridge 1 vs 1 Monkstown
Saturday 13th February, 2016
Pembroke Wanderers 0 vs 3 Monkstown
Saturday 06th February, 2016
Monkstown 0 vs 1 Lisnagarvey
Saturday 19th December, 2015
Annadale 2 vs 5 Monkstown
Saturday 12th December, 2015
Monkstown 1 vs 1 Banbridge
Saturday 05th December, 2015
Monkstown 2 vs 3 Glenanne
Saturday 30th April, 2016
EY Champions Trophy - Men
Monkstown 2 vs 4 Banbridge
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all results here
vs
view all fixtures here
vs
view all results here
vs
view all fixtures here
vs
view all results here
vs
view all fixtures here

Social Networking

Twitter

Advertisements