HOOK HOCKEY NEWS

23/05/2016 Ballsbridge énergie on board for Korea... Ballsbridge énergie has come on board as a series sponsor for the... read on
22/05/2016 Grand Masters finish ninth in World Cup The Ireland men’s Over-60s Grand Masters team ended ninth at last... read on
16/05/2016 Elks win while Bann look set to add second... Both Banbridge and Ulster Elks look set to have earned promotion... read on
15/05/2016 Kampong’s blue Harte an EHL champion David Harte added yet another incredible achievement to his already... read on
15/05/2016 Jermyn on the mark in 6-1 defeat to Germany... Ireland closed out their three game series with Germany with a 6-... read on
15/05/2016 Bann and Elks battle for promotion; Pegasus... Banbridge and Ulster Elks will both have promotion on their mind... read on

Upcoming Events

  • 1 Ball Photos are now on our Facebook page!
  • 1 All Ladies Teams Promoted
  • 1 Irish Senior Cup Winners 2016
  • 1 Merrion Fleet Arena Aerial
  • 1 The Merrion Fleet Arena
    Pitch Opening
1 1 1 1 1


LATEST NEWS view All

23/05/2016 Keep Fit this Summer with SMART Training!
For those of you wanting to keep fit over the Summer months have a look at the first time clients offers below. For more information click here for Smart Training's website! read more

21/05/2016 Mixed Summer Hockey
The Club is running a 6 week course of Mixed Summer Hockey, every Tuesday, starting the Tuesday 7th June at 7:30pm. 6 weeks will cost €30. Cost for non members is €35 to cover... read more

21/05/2016 Awards Winners!
Congratulations to all the winners of the Team awards which where announced at the Ball!Team of the Year: Ladies 2ndsPlayer of the Year:Men’s 1st XI Stephen ColeMen’s 2nd XI Max MaguireMen... read more

07/05/2016 Galtrim Cup Winners!
Congratulations to Andrew Gaw and his Galtrim Cup Team who won their final 5-0 in Kilkenny today! Big well done to Ross Quirke on his hat trick and Styler for his 2 goals! read more

05/05/2016 Galtrim Cup Final
Best of luck to our Galtrim Cup Team in the final on Saturday at 2pm in Kilkenny!!All support welcome! read more



Sunday 20th March, 2016
Irish Senior Cup - Men
Monkstown 2 vs 2 Lisnagarvey
Saturday 27th February, 2016
Glenanne 2 vs 6 Monkstown
Sunday 31st January, 2016
Pembroke Wanderers 1 vs 4 Monkstown
Saturday 28th November, 2015
UCC 1 vs 6 Monkstown
Saturday 31st October, 2015
Weston 0 vs 13 Monkstown
Sunday 03rd April, 2016
Irish Junior Cup - Men
Cork Church of Ireland 2 vs 0 Monkstown
Sunday 13th March, 2016
Instonians 1 vs 2 Monkstown
Saturday 23rd January, 2016
Monkstown 3 vs 1 Pembroke Wanderers
Saturday 05th December, 2015
Monkstown 3 vs 0 Bandon
Saturday 14th November, 2015
Monkstown 2 vs 1 Annadale
Saturday 31st October, 2015
Irish Hockey Trophy - Womens
Avoca 2 vs 0 Monkstown
Sunday 17th April, 2016
EY Hockey League - Men
Cork Church of Ireland 3 vs 1 Monkstown
Saturday 16th April, 2016
Monkstown 6 vs 3 Annadale
Saturday 09th April, 2016
Monkstown 2 vs 1 Cookstown
Saturday 02nd April, 2016
Glenanne 0 vs 0 Monkstown
Saturday 12th March, 2016
Monkstown 1 vs 0 Railway Union
Saturday 05th March, 2016
Monkstown 1 vs 1 Three Rock Rovers
Saturday 20th February, 2016
Banbridge 1 vs 1 Monkstown
Saturday 13th February, 2016
Pembroke Wanderers 0 vs 3 Monkstown
Saturday 06th February, 2016
Monkstown 0 vs 1 Lisnagarvey
Saturday 19th December, 2015
Annadale 2 vs 5 Monkstown
Saturday 12th December, 2015
Monkstown 1 vs 1 Banbridge
Saturday 05th December, 2015
Monkstown 2 vs 3 Glenanne
Sunday 15th November, 2015
Cookstown 1 vs 6 Monkstown
Saturday 14th November, 2015
Monkstown 4 vs 3 Cork Church of Ireland
Saturday 07th November, 2015
Three Rock Rovers 0 vs 0 Monkstown
Sunday 01st November, 2015
Monkstown 4 vs 0 Pembroke Wanderers
Saturday 03rd October, 2015
Lisnagarvey 2 vs 5 Monkstown
Saturday 26th September, 2015
Railway Union 1 vs 2 Monkstown
Saturday 30th April, 2016
EY Champions Trophy - Men
Monkstown 2 vs 4 Banbridge
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all results here
vs
view all fixtures here
Saturday 02nd April, 2016
LHA Ladies Division 3
Monkstown 1st 3 vs 1 Corinthians 2nd
Saturday 12th March, 2016
Monkstown 1st 2 vs 1 Bray 1st
Saturday 05th March, 2016
Suttonians 1st 1 vs 2 Monkstown 1st
Saturday 27th February, 2016
Monkstown 1st 2 vs 0 Naas 1st
Saturday 20th February, 2016
Monkstown 1st 1 vs 0 Pembroke Wanderers 3rd
Saturday 13th February, 2016
Trinity College 2nd 0 vs 1 Monkstown 1st
Saturday 30th January, 2016
Railway Union 3rd 0 vs 2 Monkstown 1st
Sunday 24th January, 2016
Corinthians 2nd 0 vs 3 Monkstown 1st
Saturday 16th January, 2016
Monkstown 1st 1 vs 1 Muckross 2nd
Saturday 09th January, 2016
Bray 1st 2 vs 2 Monkstown 1st
Saturday 21st November, 2015
Monkstown 1st 2 vs 1 Suttonians 1st
Saturday 14th November, 2015
Naas 1st 2 vs 1 Monkstown 1st
Saturday 07th November, 2015
Pembroke Wanderers 3rd 0 vs 3 Monkstown 1st
Saturday 17th October, 2015
Monkstown 1st 0 vs 0 Trinity College 2nd
Thursday 01st October, 2015
Monkstown 1st 1 vs 0 Railway Union 3rd
Saturday 26th September, 2015
Muckross 2nd 1 vs 3 Monkstown 1st
Saturday 02nd April, 2016
LHA Ladies Division 7
Loreto 5th 1 vs 7 Monkstown 2nd
Saturday 12th March, 2016
Corinthians 3rd 1 vs 2 Monkstown 2nd
Wednesday 09th March, 2016
Old Alexandra 4th 1 vs 2 Monkstown 2nd
Saturday 05th March, 2016
Avoca 3rd 2 vs 1 Monkstown 2nd
Saturday 27th February, 2016
Monkstown 2nd 1 vs 2 Genesis 3rd
Saturday 20th February, 2016
Monkstown 2nd 3 vs 2 Suttonians 2nd
Monday 08th February, 2016
North Kildare 3rd 0 vs 4 Monkstown 2nd
Saturday 30th January, 2016
Weston 2nd 0 vs 4 Monkstown 2nd
Saturday 23rd January, 2016
Railway Union 4th 0 vs 5 Monkstown 2nd
Saturday 12th December, 2015
Monkstown 2nd 4 vs 1 Loreto 5th
Saturday 05th December, 2015
Monkstown 2nd 8 vs 0 Corinthians 3rd
Saturday 21st November, 2015
Monkstown 2nd 3 vs 0 Avoca 3rd
Saturday 14th November, 2015
Genesis 3rd 1 vs 3 Monkstown 2nd
Saturday 07th November, 2015
Suttonians 2nd 1 vs 10 Monkstown 2nd
Saturday 17th October, 2015
Monkstown 2nd 5 vs 0 Old Alexandra 4th
Saturday 10th October, 2015
Monkstown 2nd 6 vs 0 Weston 2nd
Saturday 03rd October, 2015
Monkstown 2nd 2 vs 1 Railway Union 4th
Saturday 26th September, 2015
Monkstown 2nd 3 vs 0 North Kildare 3rd
Saturday 13th February, 2016
LHA Ladies Division 9
Monkstown 3rd 3 vs 1 Pembroke Wanderers 7th
Saturday 14th November, 2015
Monkstown 3rd 1 vs 3 Our Ladys 4th
Saturday 31st October, 2015
Monkstown 3rd 4 vs 2 Navan 2nd
Saturday 10th October, 2015
Corinthians 4th 3 vs 2 Monkstown 3rd
Sunday 04th October, 2015
Genesis 4th 2 vs 3 Monkstown 3rd
Saturday 03rd October, 2015
Monkstown 3rd 7 vs 0 Loreto 6th
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all results here
vs
view all fixtures here
vs
view all results here
vs
view all fixtures here

Social Networking

Twitter

Advertisements