HOOK HOCKEY NEWS

21/06/2016 McNeill reveals Irish U-16 panel for Belgium... Alison McNeill has named her Irish Under-16 panel for a 6 Nations... read on
21/06/2016 Borland names Irish Under-18 side for Cork... Gareth Borland is drawing an almost completely new look Irish Under... read on
20/06/2016 Fulton reduces Olympic panel to 21-players... Craig Fulton went with experience as he made his first major cut... read on
18/06/2016 Cargo and Magee on Ireland’s Olympic preparations... Chris Cargo and Eugene Magee were in the BBC offices this afternoon... read on
15/06/2016 Muckross announce Scott as new head coach... Muckross have announced the appointment of Sarah Scott as their head... read on
14/06/2016 Fulton reflects on positive series despite... Craig Fulton confirmed he will be making a significant cut to his... read on

Upcoming Events

  • 1 All Ladies Teams Promoted
  • 1 Ball Photos are now on our Facebook page!
  • 1 The Merrion Fleet Arena
    Pitch Opening
  • 1 Merrion Fleet Arena Aerial
  • 1 Irish Senior Cup Winners 2016
1 1 1 1 1


LATEST NEWS view All

23/06/2016 AGM Reminder
**Reminder**AGM takes place on Tuesday 28th June at 7:30pm in Kill of the Grange Parish Hall.We would encourage as many members as possible to attend. read more

23/06/2016 No Summer Hockey 28th June
Reminder to all members who attend summer hockey. There will be no session Tues 28th June due the the Club AGM. We will add another week on at the end on the 19th July! read more

14/06/2016 Fundamentals of Coaching Course
Monkstown Hockey Club are hosting a Fundamentals coaching course  next Tuesday 21st June from 4 - 10pm in Rathdown. It's open to anyone over the age of 16 who may be interested in getting... read more

08/06/2016 AGM
A notice has been sent to all members by email advising the AGM will take place on Tuesday 28th June at 7:30pm in Kill of the Grange Parish Hall.We would encourage all members to attend. read more

08/06/2016 Fundraiser
**Fund Raising Event for Irish Hockey Olympians** 🇮🇪Hosted by Ruby MorrowSunday, 19th June: 12 noon - 4pmCoffee Morning and Afternoon Tea 🍰🍪☕️ Venue: Ardshiel, Lwr. Glenageary... read more



Sunday 20th March, 2016
Irish Senior Cup - Men
Monkstown 2 vs 2 Lisnagarvey
Saturday 27th February, 2016
Glenanne 2 vs 6 Monkstown
Sunday 31st January, 2016
Pembroke Wanderers 1 vs 4 Monkstown
Saturday 28th November, 2015
UCC 1 vs 6 Monkstown
Saturday 31st October, 2015
Weston 0 vs 13 Monkstown
Sunday 03rd April, 2016
Irish Junior Cup - Men
Cork Church of Ireland 2 vs 0 Monkstown
Sunday 13th March, 2016
Instonians 1 vs 2 Monkstown
Saturday 23rd January, 2016
Monkstown 3 vs 1 Pembroke Wanderers
Saturday 05th December, 2015
Monkstown 3 vs 0 Bandon
Saturday 14th November, 2015
Monkstown 2 vs 1 Annadale
Saturday 31st October, 2015
Irish Hockey Trophy - Womens
Avoca 2 vs 0 Monkstown
Sunday 17th April, 2016
EY Hockey League - Men
Cork Church of Ireland 3 vs 1 Monkstown
Saturday 16th April, 2016
Monkstown 6 vs 3 Annadale
Saturday 09th April, 2016
Monkstown 2 vs 1 Cookstown
Saturday 02nd April, 2016
Glenanne 0 vs 0 Monkstown
Saturday 12th March, 2016
Monkstown 1 vs 0 Railway Union
Saturday 05th March, 2016
Monkstown 1 vs 1 Three Rock Rovers
Saturday 20th February, 2016
Banbridge 1 vs 1 Monkstown
Saturday 13th February, 2016
Pembroke Wanderers 0 vs 3 Monkstown
Saturday 06th February, 2016
Monkstown 0 vs 1 Lisnagarvey
Saturday 19th December, 2015
Annadale 2 vs 5 Monkstown
Saturday 12th December, 2015
Monkstown 1 vs 1 Banbridge
Saturday 05th December, 2015
Monkstown 2 vs 3 Glenanne
Sunday 15th November, 2015
Cookstown 1 vs 6 Monkstown
Saturday 14th November, 2015
Monkstown 4 vs 3 Cork Church of Ireland
Saturday 07th November, 2015
Three Rock Rovers 0 vs 0 Monkstown
Sunday 01st November, 2015
Monkstown 4 vs 0 Pembroke Wanderers
Saturday 30th April, 2016
EY Champions Trophy - Men
Monkstown 2 vs 4 Banbridge
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all results here
vs
view all fixtures here
Saturday 02nd April, 2016
LHA Ladies Division 3
Monkstown 1st 3 vs 1 Corinthians 2nd
Saturday 12th March, 2016
Monkstown 1st 2 vs 1 Bray 1st
Saturday 05th March, 2016
Suttonians 1st 1 vs 2 Monkstown 1st
Saturday 27th February, 2016
Monkstown 1st 2 vs 0 Naas 1st
Saturday 20th February, 2016
Monkstown 1st 1 vs 0 Pembroke Wanderers 3rd
Saturday 13th February, 2016
Trinity College 2nd 0 vs 1 Monkstown 1st
Saturday 30th January, 2016
Railway Union 3rd 0 vs 2 Monkstown 1st
Sunday 24th January, 2016
Corinthians 2nd 0 vs 3 Monkstown 1st
Saturday 16th January, 2016
Monkstown 1st 1 vs 1 Muckross 2nd
Saturday 09th January, 2016
Bray 1st 2 vs 2 Monkstown 1st
Saturday 21st November, 2015
Monkstown 1st 2 vs 1 Suttonians 1st
Saturday 14th November, 2015
Naas 1st 2 vs 1 Monkstown 1st
Saturday 07th November, 2015
Pembroke Wanderers 3rd 0 vs 3 Monkstown 1st
Saturday 02nd April, 2016
LHA Ladies Division 7
Loreto 5th 1 vs 7 Monkstown 2nd
Saturday 12th March, 2016
Corinthians 3rd 1 vs 2 Monkstown 2nd
Wednesday 09th March, 2016
Old Alexandra 4th 1 vs 2 Monkstown 2nd
Saturday 05th March, 2016
Avoca 3rd 2 vs 1 Monkstown 2nd
Saturday 27th February, 2016
Monkstown 2nd 1 vs 2 Genesis 3rd
Saturday 20th February, 2016
Monkstown 2nd 3 vs 2 Suttonians 2nd
Monday 08th February, 2016
North Kildare 3rd 0 vs 4 Monkstown 2nd
Saturday 30th January, 2016
Weston 2nd 0 vs 4 Monkstown 2nd
Saturday 23rd January, 2016
Railway Union 4th 0 vs 5 Monkstown 2nd
Saturday 12th December, 2015
Monkstown 2nd 4 vs 1 Loreto 5th
Saturday 05th December, 2015
Monkstown 2nd 8 vs 0 Corinthians 3rd
Saturday 21st November, 2015
Monkstown 2nd 3 vs 0 Avoca 3rd
Saturday 14th November, 2015
Genesis 3rd 1 vs 3 Monkstown 2nd
Saturday 07th November, 2015
Suttonians 2nd 1 vs 10 Monkstown 2nd
Monday 14th March, 2016
LHA Ladies Division 9
Our Ladys 4th 2 vs 1 Monkstown 3rd
Saturday 12th March, 2016
Monkstown 3rd 4 vs 0 Clontarf 4th
Saturday 05th March, 2016
Monkstown 3rd 3 vs 0 Rathgar 3rd
Saturday 20th February, 2016
Navan 2nd 0 vs 4 Monkstown 3rd
Saturday 13th February, 2016
Monkstown 3rd 3 vs 1 Pembroke Wanderers 7th
Saturday 06th February, 2016
Monkstown 3rd 1 vs 1 Corinthians 4th
Saturday 23rd January, 2016
Loreto 6th 1 vs 1 Monkstown 3rd
Saturday 16th January, 2016
Monkstown 3rd 4 vs 0 Genesis 4th
Sunday 10th January, 2016
Monkstown 3rd 5 vs 0 Naas 2nd
Sunday 29th November, 2015
Clontarf 4th 0 vs 4 Monkstown 3rd
Saturday 21st November, 2015
Rathgar 3rd 0 vs 2 Monkstown 3rd
Saturday 14th November, 2015
Monkstown 3rd 1 vs 3 Our Ladys 4th
Saturday 31st October, 2015
Monkstown 3rd 4 vs 2 Navan 2nd
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all results here
vs
view all fixtures here
vs
view all results here
vs
view all fixtures here

Social Networking

Twitter

Advertisements